arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash

ABD Naturals

 

Sawsen

Sawsen's journey as a young entrepreneur began by responding to a personal problem she encountered. It all started when her 6-month-old baby suffered from severe eczema. With a degree in biology in hand, she was determined to find a natural solution for her child. And she succeeded. 

After this episode, she wanted to share her knowledge about natural products. Passionate about natural remedies and traditional healing practices, Sawsen wants to spread the word with ABD naturals. She developed the brand ABD naturals to share with people who also want to find all-natural products and thus specify healthy and honest information. Sawsen also wants to offer an affordable product that meets the needs of people looking for natural products. She personalizes her brand with a touch of its North African origin: natural soaps are reminiscent of the scent of jasmine and essential oils are named after the names of Tunisian cities. Meet Sawsen!

Huile Essentielle Gammouda

Huile Essentielle Gammouda

$17.50

Kairouan Essential Oil

Kairouan Essential Oil

$17.50

La Marsa Essential Oil

La Marsa Essential Oil

$20.00

Nabeul Essential Oil

Nabeul Essential Oil

$13.50

Bella Regia Essential Oil

Bella Regia Essential Oil

$18.00

Glow Mask

Glow Mask

$6.00

Goat's Milk and Turmeric Soap

Goat's Milk and Turmeric Soap

$9.50

Argan Soap

Argan Soap

$9.50

Jasmine and Goat's Milk Soap

Jasmine and Goat's Milk Soap

$9.50

x

arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash

ABD Naturals

Sawsen

Le parcours de Sawsen, jeune entrepreneure, a commencé par répondre à un problème personnel qu'elle a rencontré. Tout a débuté lorsque son bébé de 6 mois a souffert d'un grave eczéma. Avec son diplôme de biologie en poche, elle était déterminée à trouver la solution naturelle pour son enfant. Et elle y est parvenue.

Après cet épisode, elle a souhaité partager ses connaissances sur les produits naturels. Passionnée des remèdes naturels et des pratiques de soins traditionnelles, Sawsen veut, avec ABD naturals, faire passer le mot.
Elle a développé la marque ABD naturals pour partager avec les personnes qui désirent également trouver des produits entièrement naturels et ainsi préciser des informations saines et honnêtes. Sawsen souhaite également offrir un produit abordable qui réponde aux besoins des personnes à la recherche de produits naturels. Elle personnalise sa marque avec une touche de son origine nord-africaine : les savons naturels rappellent le parfum du jasmin et les huiles essentielles sont nommées d'après le nom des villes tunisiennes. Rencontrez Sawsen !

Huile Essentielle Gammouda

Huile Essentielle Gammouda

$17.50

Huile Essentielle Kairouan

Huile Essentielle Kairouan

$17.50

Huile Essentielle La Marsa

Huile Essentielle La Marsa

$20.00

Huile Essentielle Nabeul

Huile Essentielle Nabeul

$13.50

Huile essentielle Bella Regia

Huile essentielle Bella Regia

$18.00

Masque pour teint lumineux

Masque pour teint lumineux

$6.00

Savon curcuma et lait de chèvre

Savon curcuma et lait de chèvre

$9.50

Savon à l'huile d'argan

Savon à l'huile d'argan

$9.50

Savon au jasmin et lait de chèvre

Savon au jasmin et lait de chèvre

$9.50

x