arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash

Jazmin Sarai

 


Dana

 
Dana is an interdisciplinary artist. In addition to being a talented perfumer, she has been evolving on the artistic scene for several years. She is the winner of a Jasmine Literary Award and a Perfumed Plume.

After studying perfumery at the Institut de Parfumerie de Grasse, she launched her line of perfumes Jazmin Saraï. Influenced by music and passionate about culture, Dana designs fragrances full of history and memories that recall her Lebanese and Egyptian roots. Her main inspiration is music, and it sets the tone for each of her creations. Through an olfactory experience, you will appreciate the fact that each fragrance is inspired by a song: you will be transported elsewhere, in a romantic journey. A beautiful discovery exploring the multiplicity of the senses at the meeting of perfume, music, and culture.

Parfum How Do You Love

Parfum How Do You Love

From $47.00

Fayoum Perfume

Fayoum Perfume

From $67.00

Neon Graffiti Perfume

Neon Graffiti Perfume

From $47.00

Ma'ré Perfume

Ma'ré Perfume

From $61.00

Nar Perfume

Nar Perfume

From $60.00

x

arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash

Jazmin Saraï



Dana

Dana est une artiste à part entière. En plus d'être une talentueuse parfumeuse, elle évolue sur la scène artistique depuis plusieurs années. Elle est d'ailleurs lauréate du Jasmine Literary Award et du Perfumed Plume.

Après des études en parfumerie à l'Institut de Parfumerie de Grasse, elle lance sa ligne de parfums Jazmin Saraï. Influencée par la musique et passionnée de la culture, Dana conçoit des parfums remplis d'histoire et de souvenirs qui rappellent ses origines libanaise et égyptienne. Son inspiration première est la musique et celle-ci donne le ton à chacune de ses créations. À travers une expérience olfactive, vous apprécierez que chacun des parfums soit inspiré d'une chanson : vous serez transporté ailleurs, dans un romantique voyage. Une belle découverte explorant la multiplicité des sens à la rencontre du parfum, de la musique et de la culture.

Parfum How Do You Love

Parfum How Do You Love

À partir de $47.00

Parfum Fayoum

Parfum Fayoum

À partir de $67.00

Parfum Neon Graffiti

Parfum Neon Graffiti

À partir de $47.00

Parfum Ma'ré

Parfum Ma'ré

À partir de $61.00

Parfum Nar

Parfum Nar

À partir de $60.00

x