arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash

The Team


 

Firdaous El Mergaoui

Firdaous El Mergaoui
Collaboratrice au blogue

Loving the events scene as well as the culinary atmosphere and travel destinations, Firdaous fully appreciates discovering new addresses, sharing her favorites, and writing a few lines about what inspires her. 

Moroccan living in Montreal, Firdaous is in love with what is beautiful and alive, she remains passionate about beautiful details from the Middle East, decorative accessories, and especially those from the Maghreb. 

She is a fan of French films and TV series and loves The Sopranos, Killing Eve and Fleabag. A coffee in hand, a playlist of Andalusian music, she loves scrolling through the pages of architecture magazines and cookbooks. 

 

 

Sarah

 

 Sarah El.
Content Creator

Creative and with an attention for detail, Sarah is a "geek" of aesthetic refinement. She has been described as an idea machine; there's nothing that stops her from exploring new ideas.

The Maghreb abounds with unique charm and each handcrafted piece reminds her of her roots, despite the 6200 km that separates her from her native land. The story behind each handmade accessory made by a craftsman inspires her to want to reconnect with her origins.

In her spare time, she enjoys sharing a coffee with a friend, visiting museums, or even organizing "friendly" events. Enjoying the present moment and trying new experiences are her life mottos.


 

x

arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash

L'Équipe


Firdaous El Mergaoui

Firdaous El Mergaoui
Collaboratrice au blogue

Vibrante avec la scène événementielle tout comme l’ambiance culinaire et les destinations de voyage, Firdaous apprécie pleinement découvrir les nouvelles adresses, partager ses coups de cœur et écrire quelques lignes sur ce qui l’inspire.

D’origine marocaine, Firdaous est amoureuse de ce qui est beau et vivant, elle reste passionnée entre autres des jolis détails du Moyen-Orient, des accessoires décoratifs et particulièrement ceux du Maghreb. Et puis, tout comme les fleurs, dont les pivoines.

Amatrice de films français et séries télé, elle adore The Sopranos, Killing Eve et Fleabag. Un café à la main, une playlist de musique andalouse, elle aime défiler les pages de magazines d’architecture et livres de cuisine.

 

 Sarah

 Sarah El.
Créatrice de contenu

Créative et ayant un souci du détail, Sarah est une «geek» du raffinement esthétique. On la décrit comme une machine à idées; rien ne l’arrête.

Le Maghreb regorge d’un charme unique et chaque pièce artisanale lui remémore ses racines, malgré les 6200 km qui la séparent de sa terre natale. L’histoire derrière chaque accessoire confectionné à la main par un artisan l’inspire à vouloir se reconnecter avec ses origines.

Durant ses temps libres, elle aime partager un café en compagnie d’une amie, visiter des musées ou même organiser des évènements «friendly». Profiter du moment présent et essayer de nouvelles expériences sont ses devises de vie.


x